🤝 Making money in Web3 with under 10k followers

GM Friends 👋

Hope you guys have been catching W’s.

This week we’ve got…

🪂 Care-Package:
✏️ Leon’s Content Hack
🤝 Making money as a creator with less then 10k followers
🎁 This Web3 product has saved me a lot of stress

Let’s jump in 👇️ 

🪂 Care-Package:

A weekly package of actionable strategies to help you Grow Faster through content, business & health.

🧲 Attract an audience:

✏️ Content hack I learnt from Leon

Loved this post from Leon, I’ve had it pinned to the top of my Notion all week.

TLDR: Make your customers the hero of the story. Don’t talk about “we strive to do…”, instead talk about “YOU deserve to have…”

By speaking about the customer, and letting yourself fall into the background, you make them feel special and valued.

🍄 Become Better:

📈 How to monetise as a Web3 creator with less than $10k followers

Emerging creators are EATING right now.

I remember in the bear market, there were barely any opportunities for even the biggest creators.

I know of a creator with over 100k followers who was thinking of quitting…

And now, it’s the era of the emerging creator.

If you’re grinding your a** off with absolutely no reward. Here are the two things I recommend doing:

1️⃣ Join Creator Nexus

I mentioned this briefly last week, but it’s genuinely insane how much value Loki is bringing to emerging creators.

All over my timeline today, I’ve seen a constant stream of posts like this:

Loki is pretty exclusive with who he lets in, but the two biggest things that will make you stand out are:

  1. Being active (he purges inactive people, which opens up opportunities for new people like YOU)

  2. Creating high quality content. The more effort you can put into standing out, the better 💪

2️⃣ Opportunities from Polygon

I’ve been asked by Polygon to find their next generation of ambassadors.

They’re looking for creators with between 2,000 & 4,000 followers that I’d recommend.

Right now, I’ve gotta support my Bricks, so I’m only putting forward creators who are repping a Bricktopian PFP and producing high quality content.

If you’re a Bricktopian within this range and you want to start earning from sponsorships, send me a DM with a 🔥 emoji at the start of the message so that it’s easy to find.

If you’re thinking of buying a Brick to be a part of this, make sure to send me a DM first because I’m only recommending people who genuinely produce high quality content, even if they’re underrated right now.

🌿 Feel f*cking fantastic:

🎁 This Web3 product has saved me a lot of stress

You guys know that I almost never run product promotions in here.

But over the past two weeks I’ve been doing my crypto taxes with CryptoTaxCalculator, and I’ve genuinely loved it.

So I asked them if I could get a discount code for you guys.

…and they said YES 🔥

TLDR: You can insert all your wallet addresses into the calculator and it does 90% of the work for you. Calculating gains and losses between transactions.

So when you finally pause to do your taxes,

And your accountant asks you “WTF is $SLERF?”

You can just use this tool, look at it for an afternoon and be like f*ck yeah, I’m done.

This will save you a sh*t tonne of money from getting your accountant to manually do this. A mistake I’ve made in the past…

⭐️ Bookmark this email and when the time comes, come back to it, because this code will get you 20% off: SENDIT20

You can also try it fully for free, you only need to pay for it if you’re generating a report for it. It is an absolute no-brainer and a product that I fully stand behind.

*This expires July 31st, so if you’re keen make sure to use it before then.

Before you go ✋

We’re looking for the next generation of emerging content creators to join us at Bricktopians.

If you’re a content creator under 8,000 followers and you want to level up your content game, send me a DM on Twitter.

The next chapter of Bricktopians is only just getting started, and we’re here to support the underdogs that want to have their growth accelerated in this 2024 bull market.

You can check us out at 👇