Quick and easy free token / NFT farms 👨‍🌾

GM Friends 👋

Big week this week. We’ve got alpha for everyone. In this episode I’ll cover:

🪂 Care-Package:
🧱 Boost your growth with Bricktopians
🧘‍♂️ Get more done without feeling busy
❌ F*ck algorithms. I decide what I watch.

🤝 Alpha from my partners:
👨‍🌾 New free farm from an RWA marketplace (Polytrade)
🧪 DewHQ free mint dropping next week

🪂 Care-Package:

A weekly package of actionable strategies to help you Grow Faster through content, business & health.

🧲 Attract an audience:

🧱 Boost your growth with Bricktopians

A lot of projects will say that they’re here for creators,

But we are actually here for creators.

In 2024, the opportunities for monetisation have never been bigger.

And yet so many Web3 content creators feel stuck because they’re doing it alone.

So in the past few weeks I’ve aggressively been recruiting and supporting underrated content creators who deserve a boost & community behind them.

We’ve onboarded:

Dipo | Trav | Leiane | Mike | Krp | Cam | Liverpool | Lary | 
Timmy | Fluffy | Larisa | Alex | Daco | Debayo | Olaniran

And now we want you 🫵 

If you’re a creator that produces high quality content but you’re not getting the recognition you deserve,

Join us and become a Bricktopian 👇️ 

🍄 Become Better:

🧘‍♂️ Get more done without feeling busy

Over the past 2 weeks I’ve been indoctrinated into a new church.

The church of not feeling busy

(Whilst still getting everything done…)

If you’re an entrepreneur in Web3, everything feels like it’s running at a million miles an hour.

But the reality is, just because you feel busy, doesn’t mean you’re getting closer to the results you want.

I’ve got a heap of resources that I’ll share on this in the coming weeks

(If you want to skip ahead, I recommend checking out ‘Slow Productivity’ by Cal Newport)

For right now, this crash course by Shaan Puri (from the My First Million podcast) will get you 80% of the way there in a 10th of the time:

🌿 Feel f*cking fantastic:

F*ck algorithms. I decide what I watch.

Small tweak I made this week that you might find helpful.

When I work I listen to LoFi on YouTube.

My biggest issue though is that if I hit the home page, I inevitably get hooked by another piece of content.

Not anymore.

I’ve now made a folder in my chrome bookmarks that link directly to the channels that I listen to during my productive hours.

(Lofi for work time, podcasts/education usually while eating lunch)

If you get stuck in the content vortex, test it for yourself and let me know how you go.

Alpha from my partners

👨‍🌾 Polytrade - Farm $TRADE & a free NFT mint on Polytrade’s RWA platform

I’ll be doing a deep dive on Polytrade on Twitter,

But for now, all you need to know is:

1️⃣ They’re a new marketplace for RWAs (Real World Assets) such as trading cards, watches, wine & more,

And are positioning themselves to be the main marketplace in Web3 for these NFTs.

2️⃣ Wale is an investor:

3️⃣ They’ve just launched a loyalty portal where you can farm their $TRADE token and upcoming free mint.

⭐️ How to Farm:

Step 1. Sign up here 👉 Polytrade Portal

Step 2. Start questing (follow their page, tweet, etc)

🧪 Dew HQ - Free Mint dropping April 11th

Dew HQ, the leading Polygon NFT platform is dropping their free mint next week.

They’ve got a bunch of benefits coming including:

✅ NFT airdrops
✅ Token airdrops
✅ Whitelist spots from partners

If you’re late to farming this drop, you can get involved in this and their future releases at: https://dew.gg/

⭐️ Use my code alexisbuilding for 10% off signup.

For more info, check out:

Have an awesome weekend friends ☀️ 

— Alex